Last year American Idol was like family night for me. :) We would just sit together and watch tv. But this year, it's kinda boring. I barely even watch it. And also, there's no one unique like Adam Lambert or David Archuleta. I wish Paula was still there. :( Who else thinks that this year's American Idol is boring? :/
No comments:
Post a Comment