Friday, August 19, 2011

I have a really good friend, who went to summer school last year and got a new friend who is a grub...?

and she only eats your food? i bet she used to do that w/ her other friends but they told her not to so she stopped. just tell her face to face in a nice way that it's rude to reach out for other people's food without asking. she probably thinks it's ok since you don't tell her anything.

No comments:

Post a Comment