Julio Woodmansee
Friday, August 19, 2011
What is/was your high school/college mascot?
I'm a freshman and ours in freaking thunder. lol. it's the stupidest friggin mascot on the face of the planet! whats urs?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment